Contact Us!

Sage Montessori Charter School

3831 Midway Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 344-7447 (telephone)

parent@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

Staff Emails:

Administration;

Felix Garcia – felix.garcia@sagecharterschoolabq.org – Head of School

Cindy Aguilar – cindy@sagecharterschoolabq.org – School Administrator

 

Kindergarten;

Lajuan Guerrero – lajuan@sagecharterschoolabq.org

Cecelia Jacka – cecelia@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

6-9 Teachers (Lower Elementary);

Meghan Diaz – meghan.diaz@sagecharterschoolabq.org

Corlean Harvey – corlean.harvey@sagecharterschoolabq.org

India Pratt – india.pratt@sagecharterschoolabq.org

Bobbie Smith – bobbie.smith@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

9-12 Teachers (Upper Elementary);

Heather Noe – heather.noe@sagecharterschoolabq.org

Emily Perez – emily.perez@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

Special Education;

Bertha Terrazas – bertha.terrazas@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

ESL;

Felix Garcia – felix.garcia@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

Library;

library@sagecharterschoolabq.org

 

Test Coordinator & Tech Coordinator;

Meghan Diaz – meghan.diaz@sagecharterschoolabq.org